Contacts

Trust telephone number

Information: +370 5 271 6444

Important telephone numbers

Communication Unit e-mail: spauda@policija.lt
Tel.: +370 5 271 6444

Name, Surname Position Telephone E-amil
Renatas Požėla Police Commissioner General +370 5 271 9717 info@policija.lt
Saulius Tamulevičius Deputy Police Commissioner General  +370 5 271 9719 info@policija.lt
Arūnas Paulauskas Deputy Police Commissioner General  +370 5 271 9723 info@policija.lt
Name, Surname Position Telephone E-amil
Document Administration Board
Rasa Bivainienė Head +370 5 271 9796 rasa.bivainiene@policija.lt
Chaplain
Algirdas Toliatas   +370 5 271 9916 algirdas.toliatas@policija.lt
Public Police Board
Mindaugas Akelaitis Head +370 5 271 7910 mindaugas.akelaitis@policija.lt
Chief Adviser
Romualdas Voišnis   +370 5 271 9726 romualdas.voisnis@policija.lt
Activity Analysis and Control Board      
Oksana Plesko Head +370 5 271 9957 oksana.plesko@policija.lt
Human Resources Board
Arūnas Tuzas Head +370 5 271 7885 arunas.tuzas@policija.lt
Management Organizing and Planning Division
Evaldas Pilipavičius  Head +370 5 271 7880 evaldas.pilipavicius@policija.lt
IT Board
Šarūnas Gavėnas Head +370 5 271 7913 sarunas.gavenas@policija.lt
Finance Board
Renaldas Žekonis Head +370 5 271 7879 renaldas.zekonis@policija.lt
Immunity Board
Žydrūnas Butkevičius Head +370 5 271 7899 zydrunas.butkevicius@policija.lt
Maintenance Division
Simas Jurgaitis Head +370 5 271 9915 simas.jurgaitis@policija.lt 
Internal Audit Division
  Head +370 5 271 9618  
International Cooperation Board
Alina Kolesnik Head +370 5 271 9913 alina.kolesnik@policija.lt
Communication Division      
Ramūnas Matonis Head +370 5 271 9709 ramunas.matonis@policija.lt
Name, Surname Position Telephone E-amil
Lithuanian Criminal Police Bureau
Rolandas Kiškis Head +370 5 271 9907 rolandas.kiskis@policija.lt
Lithuanian Police Anti-Terrorist Operation Unit "Aras"
Viktoras Grabauskas Head +370 5 271 9102 viktoras.grabauskas@policija.lt
Lithuanian Police Forensic Science Center
Tomas Butrimas Head +370 5 271 9660 tomas.butrimas@policija.lt
Lithuanian Traffic Police Service
Vytautas Grašys Head +370 5 271 9430 vytautas.grasys@policija.lt
Lithuanian Police School
Robertas Šimulevičius Head +370 618 31143 robertas.simulevicius@policija.lt
Name, Surname Position Telephone E-amil
Vilnius County Police Headquarters
Saulius Gagas Head +370 5 271 6001 saulius.gagas@policija.lt 
Acting Head of Kaunas County Police Headquarters 
Mindaugas Baršys Head +370 37 303474 mindaugas.barsys@policija.lt
Klaipėda County Police Headquarters
Alfonsas Motuzas  Head +370 46 311711 alfonsas.motuzas@policija.lt
Šiauliai County Police Headquarters
Ramūnas Sarapas Head +370 5 271 9430 ramunas.sarapas@policija.lt
Panevėžys County Police Headquarters
Rimantas Bobinas Head +370 700 62450 rimantas.bobinas@policija.lt
Alytus County Police Headquarters
Alvydas Jurgelevičius Head +370 315 55610  alvydas.jurgelevicius@policija.lt
Marijampolė County Police Headquarters
Harimantas Poškevičius Head +370 343 24430 harimantas.poskevicius@policija.lt
Tauragė County Police Headquarter
Marius Draudvila Head +370 446 20273 marius.draudvila@policija.lt
Telšiai County Police Headquarters
Ramūnas Sarapas Head +370 5 271 9430 ramunas.sarapas@policija.lt
Utena County Police Headquarters
Vytautas Vaiškūnas Head +370 389 64310 vytautas.vaiskunas@policija.lt
Last updated: 18-11-2021