Police Department under the Ministry of the Interior

Name, Surname Position Telephone E-amil
Document Management Division
- - - -
Chaplain
Algirdas Toliatas   +370 5 271 9916 algirdas.toliatas@policija.lt
Public Police Board
Mindaugas Akelaitis Head +370 5 271 7910 mindaugas.akelaitis@policija.lt
Chief Adviser
Romualdas Voišnis   +370 5 271 9726 romualdas.voisnis@policija.lt
Activity Analysis and Control Board      
Žaneta Rudaitienė Head +370 5 271 7938 zaneta.rudaitiene@policija.lt
Human Resourse Board
Martynas Austys Head +370 5 271 7885 martynas.austys@policija.lt  
Organization Development and Planning Board
Audronė Sviklaitė  Head +370 5 271 7880 audrone.sviklaite@policija.lt
Police Information Board
Šarūnas Gavėnas Head +370 5 271 7913 sarunas.gavenas@policija.lt
Finance and Investment Board
Giedrė Glinskienė Head +370 5 271 7879 giedre.glinskiene@policija.lt
Immunity Board
Elanas Jablonskas Head +370 5 271 7899 elanas.jablonskas@policija.lt
Law Division
Martynas Austys Head +370 5 271 7885 martynas.austys@policija.lt
Maintenance Division
Simas Jurgaitis Head +370 5 271 9915 simas.jurgaitis@policija.lt 
Centralized Internal Audit Division
Laura Andrijauskaitė Head +370 5 271 9618 laura.andrijauskaite@policija.lt
International Cooperation Division
Alina Kolesnik Head +370 5 271 9913 alina.kolesnik@policija.lt
Communication Division      
Ramūnas Matonis Head +370 5 271 9709 ramunas.matonis@policija.lt
Last updated: 21-05-2019