County Police Headquarters

Name, Surname Position Telephone E-amil
Vilnius County Police Headquarters
Saulius Gagas Head +370 5 271 6001 saulius.gagas@policija.lt 
Acting Head of Kaunas County Police Headquarters 
Elanas Jablonskas Head +370 37 303474 elanas.jablonskas@policija.lt
Klaipėda County Police Headquarters
Alfonsas Motuzas  Head +370 46 311711 alfonsas.motuzas@policija.lt
Šiauliai County Police Headquarters
Ramūnas Sarapas Head +370 5 271 9430 ramunas.sarapas@policija.lt
Panevėžys County Police Headquarters
Rimantas Bobinas Head - rimantas.bobinas@policija.lt
Alytus County Police Headquarters
Alvydas Jurgelevičius Head +370 315 55610  alvydas.jurgelevicius@policija.lt
Marijampolė County Police Headquarters
Mindaugas Baršys Head +370 343 24430 mindaugas.barsys@policija.lt
Tauragė County Police Headquarter
Marius Draudvila Head +370 446 20273 marius.draudvila@policija.lt
Telšiai County Police Headquarters
Remigijus Rudminas Head +370 444 72410 remigijus.rudminas@policija.lt
Utena County Police Headquarters
Vytautas Vaiškūnas Head +370 389 64310 vytautas.vaiskunas@policija.lt
Last updated: 27-02-2020