Contacts

Trust telephone number

Information: +370 5 272 5372

Important telephones

Communication Unit e-mail: spauda@policija.lt
Tel.: +370 5 271 9709, +370 686 72619

Name, Surname Position Telephone E-amil
Linas Pernavas Police Commissioner General +370 5 271 9717 info@policija.lt
Rimantas Bobinas Deputy Police Commissioner General  +370 5 271 9719 info@policija.lt
Edvardas Šileris Deputy Police Commissioner General  +370 5 271 9723 info@policija.lt
Name, Surname Position Telephone E-amil
Document Management Division
Gediminas Dagys Head +370 5 271 9725 gediminas.dagys@policija.lt
Chaplain
Algirdas Toliatas   +370 5 271 9916 algirdas.toliatas@policija.lt
Public Police Board
Mindaugas Akelaitis Head +370 5 271 7910 valerij.vincukevic@policija.lt
Chief Adviser
Romualdas Voišnis   +370 5 271 9726 romualdas.voisnis@policija.lt
Human Resourse Board
Tomas Bikmanas  Head +370 5 271 7903 tomas.bikmanas@policija.lt  
Organization Development and Planning Board
Audronė Sviklaitė  Head +370 5 271 7880 audrone.sviklaite@policija.lt
Police Information Board
Šarūnas Gavėnas Head +370 5 271 7913 sarunas.gavenas@policija.lt
Finance and Investment Board
Giedrė Glinskienė Head +370 5 271 7879 giedre.glinskiene@policija.lt
Immunity Board
Elanas Jablonskas Head +370 5 271 7899 elanas.jablonskas@policija.lt
Law Division
Martynas Austys Head +370 5 271 7885 martynas.austys@policija.lt
Maintenance Division
Simas Jurgaitis Head +370 5 271 9915 simas.jurgaitis@policija.lt 
Centralized Internal Audit Division
Laura Andrijauskaitė Head +370 5 271 9618 laura.andrijauskaite@policija.lt
Communication Division
Ramūnas Matonis Head +370 5 271 9743 ramunas.matonis@policija.lt
Name, Surname Position Telephone E-amil
Lithuanian Criminal Police Bureau
Rolandas Kiškis Head +370 5 271 9907 rolandas.kiskis@policija.lt
Lithuanian Police Anti-Terrorist Operation Team "Aras"
Viktoras Grabauskas Head +370 5 271 9102 viktoras.grabauskas@policija.lt
Lithuanian Police Forensic Science Centre
Darius Žvironas Head +370 5 271 9660 darius.zvironas@policija.lt
Lithuanian Traffic Police Service
Vytautas Grašys Head +370 5 271 9430 vytautas.grasys@policija.lt
Lithuanian Police School
Algirdas Kaminskas  Head +370 528 51327 algirdas.kaminskas@policija.lt
Name, Surname Position Telephone E-amil
Vilnius County Police Headquarters
Saulius Gagas Head +370 5 271 6001 saulius.gagas@policija.lt 
Kaunas County Police Headquarters
Darius Žukauskas Head +370 37 303474 darius.zukauskas@policija.lt
Klaipėda County Police Headquarters
Alfonsas Motuzas  Head +370 46 311711 alfonsas.motuzas@policija.lt
Šiauliai County Police Headquarters
Ramūnas Sarapas Head +370 5 271 9430 ramunas.sarapas@policija.lt
Panevėžys County Police Headquarters
Egidijus Lapinskas  Head +370 45 503221 egidijus.lapinskas@policija.lt
Alytus County Police Headquarters
Alvydas Jurgelevičius Head +370 315 55610  alvydas.jurgelevicius@policija.lt
Marijampolė County Police Headquarters
Mindaugas Baršys Head +370 343 24430 mindaugas.barsys@policija.lt
Tauragė County Police Headquarter
Marius Draudvila Head +370 446 20273 marius.draudvila@policija.lt
Telšiai County Police Headquarters
Remigijus Rudminas Head +370 444 72410 remigijus.rudminas@policija.lt
Utena County Police Headquarters
Vytautas Vaiškūnas Head +370 389 64310 vytautas.vaiskunas@policija.lt
Last updated: 20-09-2017